Find an Agent

Mike Alexis REALTOR

Email Mike
Mikealexis.united@gmail.com
(610) 401-7122

Carlos Alicea-Torres REALTOR

Email Carlos
carlos401@comcast.net
(610) 763-7701

Rick Alleyne REALTOR

Email Rick
rickunited1@gmail.com
(610) 698-9115

Brenna Barkasi REALTOR

Email Brenna
brennab33@gmail.com
(610) 914-7945

Luke Berg REALTOR

Email Luke
lukeberghomes@gmail.com
(484) 955-6341

Jennifer Bonawitz REALTOR

Email Jennifer
jbrealtor68@gmail.com
(717) 682-6114

Kimberly Bonenfant REALTOR

Email Kimberly
KB123homes@gmail.com
(484) 256-7809

Selena Darraugh REALTOR

Email Selena
showandsellwithselena@gmail.com
610-390-2740

Denise Devine REALTOR

Email Denise
denise@homesellagent.com
570-617-8613

Jennifer Dinatally OWNER/REALTOR

Email Jennifer
jdinatally@gmail.com
(484) 955-1361

Jennifer Dinatally OFFICE MANAGER

Email Jennifer
urestrive212@gmail.com
(484) 955-1361

Suzanne Dungan REALTOR

Email Suzanne
GALBUILT4U@gmail.com
(610) 385-7756

Dahomi Duran-Coronado REALTOR

Email Dahomi
dahomisellshomes@gmail.com
(610) 763-5867

Joe Eways REALTOR

Email Joe
joe@berksrealtor.com
(610) 780-0075

Erica Fair REALTOR

Email Erica
erica.fair@yahoo.com
(610) 413-0520

Gloria Garcia REALTOR

Email Gloria
realtorggarcia@gmail.com
(484) 794-9996

Scott Gerhart REALTOR

Email Scott
mr.scott.gerhart@gmail.com
(610) 401-7122

Timothy Green REALTOR

Email Timothy
tim.green197518@gmail.com
610-507-8758

Brian Guzman REALTOR

Email Brian
brian_a_guzman@hotmail.com
(610) 823-9457

Connor Hoffman REALTOR

Email Connor
ConnorJHoffman9@gmail.com
(484) 388-6792

Brent Hoover REALTOR

Email Brent
brhvr960@gmail.com
(610) 207-2607

Minghuei Huang REALTOR

Email Minghuei
leo5274@yahoo.com
(610) 451-4361

Terry Imschweiler REALTOR

Email Terry
TerrySellsHomes212@gmail.com
(484) 695-3508

Scott Jaraczewski REALTOR

Email Scott
scott@sjrealtor.net
(484) 269-4257

John Keiser REALTOR

Email John
johnakeiser@gmail.com
(610) 763-5475

Jessica Kline REALTOR

Email Jessica
JmKline.jk@gmail.com
(484) 797-7456

Tristan Krause REALTOR

Email Tristan
krause345@gmail.com
(484) 219-5147

CJ Levan REALTOR

Email CJ
cjlevanrealtor@gmail.com
(610) 463-4684

John Marmo REALTOR

Email John
johnmarmo@comcast.net
(484) 256-0665

Renso Minaya REALTOR

Email Renso
rensominayarealtor@gmail.com
(610) 401-7122

Sean Murphy REALTOR

Email Sean
murphsellsberks@gmail.com
(610) 372-0212

Lisette Osorio REALTOR

Email Lisette
mrs.osorio35@gmail.com
(610) 372-0212

Kevin Paula REALTOR

Email Kevin
kenyorkpaula@gmail.com
(610) 372-0212

Marta Pena REALTOR

Email Marta
martapenarealtor@gmail.com
(610) 587-0411

Javon Phillips REALTOR

Email Javon
javon.phillips@yahoo.com
(484) 650-7488

Frank Ramos Broker/Owner

Email Frank
frankramosure@gmail.com
(610) 741-3054

Susan Robitzer REALTOR

Email Susan
srobitzer@msn.com
(484) 262-9058

Timothy Sakel REALTOR

Email Timothy
timothysakel@gmail.com
484-706-3899

Ron Samsel REALTOR

Email Ron
ron@berksrealtor.com
(610) 763-1602

Jill Saunders REALTOR

Email Jill
JillSells91@gmail.com
(570) 516-1177

Branden Spece REALTOR

Email Branden
bspece@ymail.com
(484) 345-1942

Gina Stango REALTOR

Email Gina
ginastango@gmail.com
(267) 382-9361

Matthew Stauffer REALTOR

Email Matthew
mstaufferrealtor@aol.com
(484) 269-6612

Chad Swavely REALTOR

Email Chad
ChadSwave9@gmail.com
(610) 621-7877

Marisol Torres REALTOR

Email Marisol
marisoltorresrealtor@gmail.com
(484) 400-6722

Veronica Torres REALTOR

Email Veronica
vl.torres709@gmail.com
(610) 372-0212

Isamac Torres-Figueroa REALTOR

Email Isamac
isamactf@gmail.com
(610) 914-8427

Michael Vavreck REALTOR

Email Michael
vavrealtor@gmail.com
(484) 388-1604

Diana Vavreck REALTOR

Email Diana
dianavavreck@comcast.net
(484) 332-1352